My Transformation – Why?

I am so overwhelmed by the outpouring of support since announcing my decision to invest in my health and well-being as a coach. I am amazed at the encouragement and votes of confidence I have received from many!

Now you might be wondering why someone who is currently enjoying a measure of success and satisfaction from her “day” job is doing this.  I’ll tell you… They are pictured here.PhotoGrid_1457661076430.jpg

My beautiful daughters and the circle of lovely women I am a part of. The last year has been a struggle physically and emotionally. I leaned on my support system,  asking them to give me more than I was willing to give myself. All of the neglect I heaved on my body…i knew it was time for a change. And I realized that the same way I can inspire others with my words,  I should be inspiring them with my deeds. I want to be here and to be healthy for my girls. I want to set the example that no matter what you should never neglect yourself and you should never neglect to help others along the way!

 

Leave a Reply

