It’s “My”Day!

downloadIs it me or does it seem like this weekend flew by?  I mean, they usually always do but this weekend in particular is a blur.  I always go into the weekend with such grand plan – I’m going to do this and I am going to do that.  In the end, when I take inventory of my weekend, well, I didn’t do much at all.  But you know what?  That’s okay!  Because today is Monday or “My”day!  My day to hit the reset button.  My day to plan to succeed.  My day to get things done.  My day to do whatever I set my mind to.  Had I managed to accomplish everything I set out to do this weekend, I may not have this resolve or energy to attack Monday.  So no regrets about the weekend.  Just determination to make “My”day work.  #bestrongerthanyourexcuses #perspectiveiseverything#putYOUfirst #runtheday

Photo credit: http://buff.ly/298fT31

Leave a Reply

